.

PARTNERSHIPS

THE ARSENAL PAVILLION

The GROUPE TERROT, which sees real estate as serving humankind, has chosen to support the Arsenal Pavilion as part of its patronage policy. For several years now, the group has been developing innovative activities in response to changing uses.
This vision of tomorrow’s real estate is fully shared by the Arsenal Pavilion (Centre for the Information, Documentation, and Exhibition of Urbanism and Architecture in Paris and the wider Parisian Region), which regularly puts on exhibitions in these areas (tomorrow’s city, reinventing uses, The Grand Paris…).

MINISTRY OF CULTURE

In 2015, Fleur Pellerin, then Minister of Culture, launched the “1 building, 1 work” programme which aimed (and still aims) to promote art in the real estate world. Fascinated by all artistic achievements, the TERROT GROUP signed the programme, symbolising its commitment to integrate a work of art into each project. find out more.

THE MICHEL GELRUBIN ARCHITECTURE PRIZE

Created at the initiative of the TERROT GROUP, each year this prize rewards the most talented students of the Department of Architecture at Tel Aviv University. Benefiting from the historical support of the Gelrubin family over 3 generations, through this competition the Department of Architecture at Israel’s most important centre of higher education encourages the principles of research and excellence. This prize aims to encourage creativity and reflection by students in innovative projects. TERROT GROUP is very proud to support this initiative. Each year, students show more and more ingenuity and creativity in the development of their projects. Find out more on
https://migprize.com/

SUPPORT

INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF LITTLE BROTHERS OF THE POOR

Respect for our ancestors has been one of the fundamental values of the TERROT GROUP since its creation. The family is the central point on which we build all our commitments. It is with this in mind that we have given our support to the organisation International Federation of Little Brothers of the Poor, which supports the elderly in the search for integration, housing, and safety.

.

PARTENARIATS

PAVILLON DE L’ARSENAL

Dans le cadre de sa politique de Mécénat, le GROUPE TERROT qui imagine dans le cadre de ses opérations l’immobilier au service de l’humain, a choisi de soutenir le Pavillon d’Arsenal. Depuis plusieurs années, le groupe développe des opérations innovantes répondant à l’évolution des usages.

Cette vision de l’immobilier de demain est complètement partagée par le Pavillon d’Arsenal (Centre d’information, de documentation, d’exposition d’Urbanisme et d’Architecture de Paris et de la métropole parisienne) qui présente régulièrement des expositions sur ces domaines (la ville de demain, réinviter les usages, Le Grand Paris…).

MINISTÈRE DE LA CULTURE

En 2015, Fleur Pellerin alors ministre de la Culture, lançait le programme « 1 immeuble, 1 œuvre » qui visait (et vise toujours) à promouvoir l’art dans le monde de l’immobilier. Passionné par toutes les réalisations artistiques, le GROUPE TERROT a signé le programme, symbolisant son engagement à intégrer dans chaque projet une œuvre. En savoir plus ici.

PRIX d’ARCHITECTURE MICHEL GELRUBIN

Créé à l’initiative du GROUPE TERROT, ce prix récompense chaque année les étudiants les plus talentueux du Département d’Architecture de l’Université de Tel-Aviv. Bénéficiant du soutien historique de la famille Gelrubin depuis 3 générations, le Département d’Architecture du plus important centre d’enseignement supérieur d’Israël privilégie les principes de recherche et d’excellence à travers cette compétition. Ce prix a pour objectif d’encourager la créativité et la réflexion des étudiants sur des projets innovants. Le GROUPE TERROT est très fier de soutenir cette initiative. Chaque année, les étudiants font preuve de plus en plus d’ingéniosité et de créativité dans l’élaboration de leurs projets. Tous savoir sur https://migprize.com/

SOUTIEN

PETITS FRÈRES DES PAUVRES

Le respect de nos aïeuls fait partie des valeurs fondamentales du GROUPE TERROT depuis sa création. La famille est le point central sur lequel nous bâtissons tous nos engagements. C’est dans cette optique que nous avons apporté notre aide à l’association les Petits Frères de Pauvres, qui soutient les personnes âgées en favorisant leur intégration, leur hébergement, leur protection.